We connect & digitize energy & mobility.

inno2grid - Wir vernetzen & digitalisieren Energie & Mobilität.

Together we create

sustainable mobility solutions and

viable energy distribution for

CITIES.,DISTRICTS.,MOBILITYPROVIDER.,ENERGYPROVIDER.,FLEETOPERATORS.,COMPANIES.,YOU!

Cities

Whether a county, city, or metropole – modern mobility and energy solutions help every city and region to sustainably improve its attractiveness for the population and economy.

Branchen: Wohnquartiere
Branchen: Wohnquartiere

Energy and mobility provider

Whether public utilities, automotive, mobility or energy companies – mobility and energy are growing together and facing you with challenges. Together with us, you will see this change as an opportunity and shape your individual path to become an energy and mobility provider with new ideas and resilient business models.

Districts

Whether it’s a, district or neighborhood – with innovative mobility, energy and digitalization we create more than just residential or office buildings.

Quartiere
Flotten

Fleet and company mobility

Whether company cars, commercial vehicles, or employee mobility – we enable the electrification of your fleets, from consulting to implementation to operation, and supplement your operational mobility with sustainable mobility solutions such as corporate car-sharing and mobility budgets.

Our Business areas

From consulting to implementation to operation – individual solutions from one source.

Consulting

Analytical and holistic

Energy transition and mobility change– One thing doesn’t work without the other and neither does it work without digitization. We think everything together and are committed to your project – from consulting to operation.

Digital Solutions

Bold and forward-looking

We develop and operate individual software solutions for e-mobility and smart grids for your area.

Services

Systematic and reliable

We offer you a comprehensive range of services for planning, implementation, technical operation, and continuous optimization of your technical system. From individual charging points to the mobility station to entire quarters – with us, you have an overview of your assets.

Many years of experience with energy and mobility

We consist of the two managing directors Frank Christian Hinrichs and Daniel Rook, our own employees and experts from the extensive partner network, which has been dealing with connected energy and mobility solutions for many years.

All rights reserved 2022 © inno2grid

Wir vernetzen & digitalisieren Energie & Mobilität.

inno2grid - Wir vernetzen & digitalisieren Energie & Mobilität.

Gemeinsam erschaffen wir

nachhaltige Mobilitätslösungen und eine

zukunftsfähige Energieversorgung für

KOMMUNEN.,QUARTIERE.,MOBILITÄTSANBIETER.,ENERGIEANBIETER.,FLOTTENBETREIBER.,UNTERNEHMEN.,SIE!

Kommunen

Ob Landkreis, Stadt oder Metropole – Moderne Mobilitäts- und Energielösungen helfen jeder Kommune und Region, ihre Attraktivität für Bevölkerung und Gewerbe nachhaltig zu verbessern.

Branchen: Wohnquartiere
Branchen: Wohnquartiere

Energie- und Mobilitätsanbieter

Ob Stadtwerke, Automobil- oder Energiekonzerne – Mobilität und Energie wachsen zusammen und stellen Sie vor Herausforderungen. Gemeinsam mit uns verstehen Sie diesen Wandel als Chance und gestalten mit neuen Ideen und robusten Geschäftsmodellen Ihren individuellen Weg zum Energie- und Mobilitätsanbieter.

Quartiere

Ob Quartier, Kiez oder Viertel – Mit innovativer Mobilität, Energie und Digitalisierung schaffen wir mehr als nur Wohn- oder Arbeitsstandorte.

Quartiere
Flotten

Flotten und Unternehmensmobilität

Ob Dienstwagen, Nutzfahrzeuge oder Mitarbeitermobilität – Wir ermöglichen die Elektrifizierung Ihrer Fahrzeugflotten von der Beratung über die Umsetzung bis zum Betrieb und ergänzen Ihre betriebliche Mobilität um zukunftsfähige Mobilitätslösungen wie Corporate Carsharing und Mobilitätsbudgets.
Unsere Geschäftsfelder

Von Beratung über Umsetzung bis hin zum Betrieb – individuelle Lösungen aus einer Hand.

Consulting

analytisch & ganzheitlich

Energiewende & Verkehrswende – Das eine funktioniert nicht ohne das andere und beides funktioniert nicht ohne Digitalisierung. Wir denken alles zusammen und engagieren uns für Ihr Projekt – von der Beratung bis in den Betrieb.

Digital Solutions

mutig & vorausschauend

Wir entwickeln und betreiben individuelle Softwarelösungen für Elektromobilität und Smart Grids für Ihren Standort.

Services

systematisch & verlässlich

Wir bieten Ihnen ein gesamthaftes Angebot für die Planung, die Umsetzung, den technische Betrieb und die stetige Optimierung Ihres technischen Systems. Von einzelnen Ladepunkten über die Mobilitätsstation, bis hin zu gesamten Quartieren – mit uns haben Sie Ihre Assets im Blick.

Langjährige Erfahrung mit Energie & Mobilität

Wir bestehen aus den beiden Geschäftsführern Frank Christian Hinrichs und Daniel Rook, eigenen Mitarbeitern und Experten aus dem umfangreichen Partnernetzwerk, das sich seit vielen Jahren mit vernetzten Energie- und Mobilitätslösungen beschäftigt.

All rights reserved 2021 © inno2grid