CONSULTING

Mobility & Energy –
thinking holistically.

We think everything together and are committed to your project – from consulting to operation.

 

Life in urban and rural areas is changing. Structural change is taking place at different levels, which is also increasing the need for sustainable mobility and energy supply everywhere. Our vision is for the city and the country of tomorrow to deliver both. We at inno2grid are convinced that these topics must therefore be thought together and intelligently connected in scalable solutions in order to create ecological, economic, and social added value.

That is why we advise on innovative mobility, energy, and digitalization based on personal conviction and professional expertise. We do this in a variety of scales, in all shapes and colors, and accompany until the charging point is installed, the bike station is mounted, and the app goes live.

Energy and mobility provider

Fundamental changes in the energy and mobility market are becoming a challenge for cities and fleets of the future. The increasing demand for electricity, especially in cities, can only be met sustainably by using green electricity. But what if the sun doesn’t shine or the wind doesn’t blow? We advise you on how to ensure the security of supply of your project by means of intelligent infrastructure.

Mobility

Create sustainable alternatives so that you no longer have to rely on your own car. To this end, greater attention must be paid to combine traditional and new forms of mobility. By strengthening pedestrian, bicycle, and public transport, as well as new services such as sharing and autonomous driving, mobility can be arranged intermodally. But even those who cannot or do not want to do without a car are taken into consideration in our concepts. With many years of experience and expertise, we design solution-oriented mobility offers in neighborhoods and municipalities – for you and all user groups.

Digitization

No energy or transport transformation is possible without extensive digitization. Today, we use an app instead of a key to unlock a bicycle or a car. No one must go to the basement to read out the electricity meters anymore, just look at the smartphone screen. The digitization of analog processes saves resources, costs, and time, thus increasing efficiency and at the same time reducing the ecological footprint – with our help, you can also use this potential in your project.

Cities

We also act in a solution-oriented way at the municipal level for smart cities, smart regions and those who want to become one. To learn more, click here!

Districts

Creating added value where it works: At the district level, we connect mobility, energy, and digitization and create concrete benefits and additional benefits for project development and tenants. To learn more, click here.

Energy- & Mobilityprovider

Sustainable & ecological: We turn new ideas in the areas of mobility, energy, and digitization into resilient business models. To learn more, click here.

Fleets & Corporate Mobility

Corporate mobility rethought: We think of fleets as intelligent fleets and offer your employees more flexibility in the future. To learn more, click here.

analytical & holistic

Creative

Creativity is the engine of innovation. Problems must be identified, challenges derived from them, and tackled in an original way. Projects often involve completely different challenges, tasks, and questions, to which we find the right answers for you.

Fact-based

Using facts to create facts: the experience of many successful projects, as well as the expertise of our colleagues in the fields of industrial engineering, urban and regional planning, geography, mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, aerospace technology, transport, business and economics and many more, will benefit you we will incorporate all our knowledge and experience into your project.

Pragmatic

In complex projects, it is essential not to lose sight of the focus, the quality and the goal. Therefore, we keep an overview for you and work out the relevant content flexibly, structurally and solution-oriented in order to deliver a result that meets your requirements.

Integrated

Our services offer comprehensive interfaces: to each other, to other actors and tasks as well as to other steps in your value chain. Consulting is therefore the starting point for an end-to-end solution: the impact of our work on other areas of expertise is considered and placed in the right places so that our ideas fit into your project and the result is a perfectly functioning solution.

Analytic & holistic

Our methods

Inventory & Analysis

The fields of application for the topics of mobility, energy, and digitization are various levels and are often not clearly delimited: From the individual charging station to the “Mobility as a service” platform, there is a colorful mix of versatile methods and measures. Therefore, at the beginning of each project, it is important to identify and sharpen project-specific requirements. A goal-oriented and moderated exchange of ideas with the key players create a clear target image with “quick win” and long-term opportunities.

Conception & Planning

Which added values and opportunities are there for your project? Based on the objective picture from the inventory, a concept that meets the requirements is developed and examined in more detail concerning suitable implementation measures. For example, mobility concepts can reduce the number of parking spaces required, an energy concept to reduce consumption and peak loads, or a digitization concept to reduce administrative costs. In any case, you save costs and resources.  

Support & Implementation

What’s next? To provide that concept disappear into drawers, we at inno2grid stay tuned and turn ideas into facts. We support you through the implementation and use our broad partner network to do so. We bring the right players to the table with you or just do it by ourselves.

Don’t wait – innovate!

All rights reserved 2022 © inno2grid

CONSULTING

Mobilität & Energie –
ganzheitlich gedacht.

Wir denken alles zusammen und engagieren uns für Ihr Projekt – von der Beratung bis in den Betrieb.

Das Leben in urbanen und ländlichen Regionen verändert sich. Auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen findet ein Strukturwandel statt, der auch das Bedürfnis einer nachhaltigen Mobilitäts- und Energieversorgung überall größer werden lässt. Unsere Vision ist es, dass Stadt und Land von morgen beides liefern. Wir von inno2grid sind der Überzeugung, dass diese Themenbereiche daher zusammen gedacht und in skalierbaren Lösungen intelligent vernetzt werden müssen, um ökologische, ökonomische und soziale Mehrwerte zu schaffen.

Darum beraten wir aus persönlicher Überzeugung und mit fachlicher Expertise zu innovativen Mobilitäts-, Energie- und Digitalisierungsthemen. Dies tun wir in unterschiedlichsten Maßstäben, in allen Formen und Farben und begleiten Sie bis die Ladesäule steht, der Fahrradständer montiert ist und die App live gegangen ist.

Energie

Grundlegende Veränderungen des Energie- und Mobilitätsmarktes werden zur Herausforderung für Quartiere und Flotten der Zukunft. Der steigende Strombedarf, insbesondere in Städten, lässt sich nur mittels Grünstrom nachhaltig decken. Doch was ist, wenn die Sonne nicht scheint oder der Wind nicht weht? Wir beraten, wie Sie mittels intelligenter Infrastruktur die Versorgungssicherheit Ihres Projektes gewährleisten können.

Mobilität

Nachhaltige Alternativen schaffen, um nicht mehr auf ein eigenes Auto angewiesen zu sein. Dazu muss das Augenmerk stärker auf die Kombination klassischer und neuer Formen der Mobilität gelegt werden: mittels einer Stärkung von Fuß-, Rad-  und öffentlichem Personenverkehr sowie neuen Angeboten wie Sharing und autonomer Mobilität lässt sich die Fortbewegung intermodal gestalten. Doch auch wer nicht auf ein Auto verzichten kann oder möchte, findet in unseren Konzepten Berücksichtigung. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Expertise gestalten wir lösungsorientierte Mobilitätsangebote in Quartieren und Kommunen – für Sie und für alle Nutzergruppen.

Digitalisierung

Ohne umfangreiche Digitalisierung sind weder Energie- noch Verkehrswende möglich. Heute nutzen wir zum Entsperren eines Fahrrades oder eines Autos wie selbstverständlich eine App statt eines Schlüssels. Niemand muss mehr zum Auslesen der Stromzähler in den Keller, es reicht ein Blick auf das Dashboard im Smart Phone. Die Digitalisierung analoger Prozesse spart Ressourcen, Kosten und Zeit, steigert damit die Effizienz und reduziert gleichzeitig den ökologischen Fußabdruck – Nutzen Sie diese Potenziale mit unserer Hilfe auch in Ihrem Projekt.

Kommunen

Mobilität, Energie und Digitalisierung auch in größeren Maßstäben: wir agieren lösungsorientiert auch auf kommunaler Ebene für Smart Cities und Smart Regions und solche, die es werden wollen. Um mehr zu erfahren, klicken Sie hier!

Quartiere

Mehrwerte schaffen, wo sie wirken: Auf Quartiersebene vernetzen wir Mobilität, Energie und Digitalisierung und kreieren konkrete Vorteile und zusätzliche Nutzen für Projektentwicklungen und Mieter*innen. Um mehr zu erfahren, klicken Sie hier.

Energie- & Mobilitätsanbieter

Nachhaltig & ökonomisch: wir machen aus neuen Ideen in den Bereichen Mobilität, Energie und Digitalisierung robuste Geschäftsmodelle. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr zu erfahren!

Flotten & Unternehmensmobilität

Betriebliche Mobilität neu gedacht: Wir denken Fuhrparke als intelligente Flotten und bieten Ihren Mitarbeiter*innen zukünftig mehr Flexibilität. Um mehr zu erfahren, klicken Sie hier.

analytisch & ganzheitlich

Kreativ

Kreativität ist der Motor der Innovation. Probleme müssen erkannt, Herausforderungen daraus abgeleitet und originell angegangen werden. Projekte bringen dabei oft völlig verschiedene Herausforderungen, Aufgaben und Fragen mit sich, auf die wir die für Sie passenden Antworten finden.

Faktenorientiert

Fakten nutzen, um Fakten zu schaffen: die Erfahrungen vieler erfolgreicher Projekte sowie die Expertise unserer Kolleg*innen aus den Fachbereichen Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, Stadt- und Regionalplanung, Geographie, Maschinenbau, Elektrotechnik, Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik, Verkehrswesen, Betriebs- und Volkswirtschaft und viele weitere kommen Ihnen zugute – alle Erkenntnisse und Erfahrungen lassen wir in Ihr Projekt einfließen.

Pragmatisch

In komplexen Vorhaben ist es essenziell, den Fokus, die Qualität und das Ziel nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren. Daher behalten wir für Sie den Überblick und erarbeiten die relevanten Inhalte flexibel, strukturiert und lösungsorientiert, um ein anforderungsgerechtes Ergebnis abzuliefern.

Integriert

Unsere Leistungen bieten umfangreiche Schnittstellen: zueinander, zu anderen Akteuren und Aufgabenbereichen sowie zu anderen Schritten in Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette. Die Beratung bildet daher den Ausgangspunkt für eine Ende-zu-Ende-Lösung: Die Auswirkungen unserer Arbeit auf andere Fachgebiete werden mitgedacht und an den richtigen Stellen platziert, damit sich unsere Ideen in Ihr Projekt einfügen und im Ergebnis eine perfekt funktionierende Lösung bereitsteht.

analytisch & ganzheitlich

Unsere Methodik

Bestandsaufnahme & Analyse

Die Einsatzgebiete für die Themen Mobilität, Energie und Digitalisierung spielen auf unterschiedlichsten Ebenen und sind oftmals nicht klar abgrenzbar: von der einzelnen Ladesäule bis hin zur „Mobility as a Service“-Plattform existiert ein bunter Mix aus vielseitigen Methoden und Maßnahmen. Daher ist es zu Beginn jedes Vorhabens wichtig, projektspezifische Anforderungen zu erheben und zu schärfen.
Durch einen zielorientierten und moderierten Ideenaustausch mit den zentralen Akteuren entsteht ein klares Zielbild mit „Quick Wins“ und langfristigen Chancen.

Konzeptionierung & Planung

Welche Mehrwerte und Chancen ergeben sich für Ihr Projekt? Auf Basis des Zielbilds aus der Bestandsaufnahme wird ein anforderungsgerechtes Konzept erarbeitet und hinsichtlich geeigneter Umsetzungsmaßnahmen genauer beleuchtet. So können Mobilitätskonzepte zum Beispiel zur Reduzierung der benötigten Stellplätze, ein Energiekonzept zur Reduzierung des Verbrauchs und der Lastspitzen oder ein Digitalisierungskonzept zur Reduzierung benötigter Verwaltungsaufwände führen. In jedem Fall sparen Sie Kosten und Ressourcen

Umsetzungsbegleitung & Implementierung

Wie geht es weiter? Damit Konzepte nicht in Schubladen verschwinden, bleiben wir von inno2grid dran und schaffen aus Ideen Fakten. Wir begleiten Sie bis in die Umsetzung und nutzen dazu unser breit aufgestelltes Partnernetzwerk. Wir bringen die passenden Akteure mit Ihnen an einen Tisch. Oder machen es kurzerhand selbst.

Don’t wait – innovate!

All rights reserved 2021 © inno2grid