DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Mobility & Energy -
smart connected.

We develop and operate individual software solutions for electromobility and smart grids for your location.

As a matter of course, we all use digital tools, such as our smartphones.
The mobility and energy transition are also significantly influenced by the digitalization drive. We actively shape this connected future by thinking ahead and developing new business models, platforms, and digital services.

Our vision is the successful digital transformation of your mobility and energy. Our customer-centered view and our expertise in interdisciplinary teams help us to develop the right solution for you and to implement its integration into your business environment.

Advice

For the optimal start to your project, we are at your disposal with individual advice. We identify your digitization potential, support you in the conception of your digital solution and advise you in the coordination of your project.

Prototype development

We develop your individually designed prototype, tailored to your needs and requirements – agile, iterative, together with you or completely ready for you.

Venture Building

We bring your digital solution into an application as an app, platform or software with perspective. Through our integrative process, we enable you to manage and scale your digital solution yourself in the future.

Operational use

We also support you in the day-to-day use of your digital solution: We monitor your system operation and are also happy to assist you with adjustments, extensions or troubleshooting.

Fleets & Corporate Mobility

We support you in the digitalimplementation of your fleet electrificationfrom consulting to operation. Find outmoreabout our digital solutions for your fleet here.

District

Networked, digital, innovative With our neighbourhood app, we connect your neighbourhood and make it digitally experienceable. Find out more about our quarters app and other services for your neighbourhood here.

Energy- & Mobilityprovider

We enable you to provide comprehensive support to your customers with our digital solutions for consulting, purchase, installation, and operation of charging infrastructure. Click here to learn more!

Cities

Whether it’s a digital platform for your municipal charging infrastructure or the digital implementation of your fleet electrification we offer you your individual digital solution for your municipality. To learn more, click here!

bold and forward-looking

Knowledge-driven

Whether blockchain, AI or machine learning we offer you the right technology and expertise for your application. Through our activities in various research and innovation projects, we are able to draw on a broad range of expertise and are up to date. This enables us to offer you future-proof and innovative products that have been developed on the basis of the latest findings.

User-oriented

You and your customers are at the heart of our process. We offer you digital solutions that are individually tailored to your application, your needs, and those of your customers and employees. We keep an eye on the entire customer journey so that your digital solution is a success from start to finish.

Systematically tested

Innovation through iteration By developing and testing prototypes, we test your digital solution in the application. In this way, optimal operation and high user satisfaction can be realized later. Innovationthroughintegration Together with you, we develop your digital solution. We actively involve your organizational structures in the process, enabling you to operate your digital solution independently.

Financially effective

Whether in the field of energy or mobility your digital solution pays off. Thanks to our agile working method, your digital solutions developed cost-effectively. This allows the degree of maturity to be flexibly adjusted according to your budget.

Don’t wait – innovate!

All rights reserved 2022 © inno2grid

DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Mobilität & Energie -
smart vernetzt.

Wir entwickeln und betreiben individuelle Softwarelösungen für Elektromobilität und Smart Grids für Ihren Standort.

Wir alle nutzen wie selbstverständlich digitale Hilfsmittel, wie unsere Smartphones.
Auch die Mobilitäts- und Energiewende wird durch den Treiber Digitalisierung wesentlich beeinflusst. Wir gestalten diese vernetzte Zukunft durch das Vordenken und die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle, Plattformen und digitaler Dienste aktiv mit.​

Unsere Vision ist dabei die erfolgreiche, digitale Transformation Ihrer Mobilität und Energie. Der kundenzentrierte Blick und die Expertise in interdisziplinären Teams helfen uns, die passende Lösung für Sie zu entwickeln und deren Integration in Ihr Geschäftsumfeld zu realisieren.

Beratung

Für den optimalen Start in Ihr Projekt stehen wir Ihnen mit individueller Beratung zur Verfügung. Wir erfassen Ihre Digitalisierungspotentiale, unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeptionierung Ihrer digitalen Lösung und stehen Ihnen bei der Koordinierung Ihres Projektes beratend zur Seite.

Prototypentwicklung

Wir entwickeln Ihren individuell gestalteten Prototypen, speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen zugeschnitten - agil, iterativ, gemeinsam mit Ihnen oder schlüsselfertig für Sie.

Venture Building

Wir bringen Ihre digitale Lösung in die Anwendung – als App, Plattform oder Software – und das mit Perspektive. Durch unseren integrativen Prozess befähigen wir Sie, ihre digitale Lösung zukünftig selbst zu betreuen und zu skalieren.

Operativer Betrieb

Auch in der täglichen Anwendung Ihrer digitalen Lösung stehen wir Ihnen zur Seite: Wir überwachen Ihren Systembetrieb und sind auch für Anpassungen, Erweiterungen oder zur Fehlerbehebung gern für Sie da.

Flotten & Unternehmensmobilität

Wir begleiten Sie bei der digitalen Umsetzung Ihrer Flottenelektrifizierung von der Beratung bis zum Betrieb. Mehr über unsere digitalen Lösungen für Ihre Flotte erfahren Sie hier.

Quartiere

Vernetzt, digital, innovativ - Mit unserer Quartiers-App vernetzen wir Ihr Quartier und machen es digital erlebbar. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Quartiers-App und weitere Leistungen für Ihr Quartier hier.

Energie- & Mobilitätsanbieter

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen eine umfassende Betreuung Ihrer Kunden mit unseren digitalen Lösungen für Beratung sowie Kauf, Installation und Betrieb von Ladeinfrastruktur. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr zu erfahren!

Kommunen

Ob digitale Plattform für Ihre kommunale Ladeinfrastruktur oder die digitale Umsetzung Ihrer Flottenelektrifizierung – wir bieten Ihnen Ihre individuelle digitale Lösung für Ihre Kommune. Um mehr zu erfahren, klicken Sie hier!

mutig & vorausschauend

Erkenntnisgetrieben

Ob Blockchain, AI oder Machine Learning – wir bieten Ihnen die passende Technologie und Expertise für Ihre Anwendung. Durch unsere Aktivitäten in verschiedenen Forschungs- und Innovationsprojekten können wir auf ein breites Fachwissen zurückgreifen und sind am Puls der Zeit. So können wir Ihnen zukunftsfähige und innovative Produkte anbieten, die auf der Basis neuester Erkenntnisse entwickelt wurden.

Nutzerorientiert

Im Zentrum unseres Prozesses stehen Sie und Ihre Kund*innen. Wir bieten Ihnen digitale Lösungen, die individuell auf Ihren Anwendungsfall sowie Ihre Bedürfnisse und die Ihrer Kund*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen zugeschnitten sind. Dabei haben wir die gesamte Customer Journey im Blick, sodass Ihre digitale Lösung von Anfang bis Ende ein Erfolg ist.

Systematisch getestet

Innovation durch Iteration – Mit der Entwicklung und Erprobung von Prototypen testen wir Ihre digitale Lösung in der Anwendung. So können später ein optimaler Betrieb und eine hohe Anwenderzufriedenheit realisiert werden. Innovation durch Integration – Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Ihre digitale Lösung. Dabei beziehen wir Ihre Organisationsstrukturen aktiv mit in den Prozess ein und befähigen Sie so für den eigenständigen Betrieb Ihrer digitalen Lösung.

Finanziell wirkungsvoll

Egal ob im Bereich Energie oder Mobilität – Ihre digitale Lösung macht sich bezahlt. Durch unsere agile Arbeitsweise wird Ihre digitale Lösung kosteneffizient entwickelt. So kann der Reifegrad entsprechend Ihres Budgets flexibel angepasst werden.

Don’t wait – innovate!

All rights reserved 2021 © inno2grid